Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
jakester0528 59 / M
"Jakeforfun. I just got a new hand held fucking machinE for all you adventurous women. I have a pic of it on my profile pics. I also have an iPhone and if anyone is interested in FaceTime playing let me know. DD free. Looking for "REAL" people!!!!! so far not to many "real" on here. So if you are real fieel free to contact, chat, etc. tired of meeting in chat rooms and such with mo real outcome. NSA erotic fun, especially camming. LUV to cam so I hope there are some women out there in AFF country who like the same. Call it safe sexy if you want Wink"
West Jordan, Utah, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 26, 2013

To view all of
jakester0528's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jakester0528's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,688 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,319,130 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Utah, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Idaho, United States
Utah, United States
California, United States
jakester0528 59/M
West Jordan, Utah
any real people out there
Here to meet sexually minded , non-judgemental, openminded, average (like me) fun loving people. I know there are a lot of couples as well as single women who are looking to full fill there sexual fantasies.

My Ideal Person People who are open minded, and just want to have fun with no worries or drama.

  • 59 / male
  • West Jordan, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: