Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
jajhood07 41 / 32 / C
"Looking for Women for ongoing fun or more. Open to couples or for fun. Single men only for events"
Hempstead, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 22, 2015

To view all of
jajhood07's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jajhood07's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,883 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,618,015 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Taiwan, Taiwan
California, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Queretaro, Mexico
New York, United States
jajhood07 41/C
Hempstead, New York
Reach me on kik JJHood21
First this is a poly D/s couple profile but managed entirely by me the male and the Dominant in this relationship. All of my girls are submissives and slaves, all are bisexual and shared at my command and discretion. Now I am interested in ladies for regular ongoing fun, friendship, and building community in both the Swinger and BDSM worlds so please do reach out whether you are interested in just me or any of my girls. Now I practice consensual non-monogamy/polyamory with my submissives with Full disclosure, ethical and with consent needed only for my submissives. I play separately and alone however none of my submissives play or engage in anything I have not approved i am a laid back Dominant looking for fun and interested in single women who identify as submissive types but open to non submissives also. I prefer long term but am open to all whether just new friends, FWB, NSA playmates or any type of fun. I am 100% straight all my subs are Bisexual. I am 36yrs old work as a Network Engineer and live in LI near Queens border. I drive, willing to travel and I can host. I am a Dominant so submissive types preferred open to experienced and newbies looking to learn. Again yes this is a D/s couples profile but if your interested in just me or one of my subs just let me know. I am always open to the right full swap type of couple or meeting couples as friends who want to learn about BDSM. Now SINGLE MEN I will be hosting and throwing weekly GB parties. Thiss will start first weekend of Aug and continue till the end of 2019. Drop me a line for details. We do host events any single men, women, or couples please do ask me about our events.

My Ideal Person Honest, fun, no drama, willing to meet no endless emails, and just open minded. Prefer sub type and we are open to new and experienced subs

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jajhood07's responses

  • 41/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hempstead, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 15, 1982 July 1, 1991
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some grad school
Occupation: Network Engineer Diver
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None