Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
jaco7091 27 / M
"Encuentros casuales y discretos"
Lima, Perú
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 2, 2013

To view all of
jaco7091's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jaco7091's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,856 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,111,044 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SweetLiberty
Washington, United States
Jeyse2018
Lima, Peru
priyankalop
Lima, Perú
saritap50
Lima, Peru
JulietaCaramel
Florida, United States
leidy319
Lima, Peru
anita102014
Carabobo, Venezuela
amayesclavo
Madrid, Spain
rm_malvilla
Lima, Peru
 
Status
jaco7091 27/M
Lima, Lima , Perú
Add me
Introduction
Me gusta el deporte e ir al gym. Soy respetusoso y estoy en busca de algo sin complicaciones

My Ideal Person Una mujer discreta, cualquier edad, y si es mayor que yo mejor.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Con un extraño Trío (dos chicas) Ella Dominante Con una madurita

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of jaco7091's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Lima, Perú
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 8, 1995
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Estudiante
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: