Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
jacmac777 62 / M
""
close by, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 25, 2005

To view all of
jacmac777's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jacmac777's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,008 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,406,760 Active Members!*
 
Status
jacmac777 62/M
close by, Illinois
Introduction
Commitmentwise I just want a secret nostrings fling that gives us both what were missing Im in the mood for someone to help me explore my wild side In my free time I like to screw constantly When Im at home alone I divide my time between the television and the computer I like my partners to be honest Everything else flows from there I want to find a friend whos also friendly on a physical level I look forward to hearing from you soon Im not changing my life because things are great the way they are If you contact me I promise to make it worth your while

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
fuckin another woman in the wife's presence

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of jacmac777's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • close by, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 6, 1961
Hometown: close by, Illinois
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: sales
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: