AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
jacksfun4 66 / M
"fun and relaxed"
Nice, Provence (PACA), France
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 14, 2014

To view all of
jacksfun4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jacksfun4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,089 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,541,151 Active Members!*
Friends Network
psyfun4u2
Online NOW!
prague, Czech Republic
BooMrs69
Carmarthenshire, United Kingdom
Mariaa12345
Hesse, Germany
rm_SeraSirona
Singapore, Singapore
Carri999
Comunidad Valenciana, España
rm_divy9ratna86
Uttar Pradesh, India
QueenSharing
Lower Saxony, Germany
Admiralofantioch
Bern, Switzerland
Sexcretaire
Provence (PACA), France
 
Status
jacksfun4 66/M
Nice, Provence (PACA) , France
Introduction
Most of my mates would say I have an easy-going perality. I like to have fun and speak my mind. La plupart de mes camarades diraient que j'ai une pernalité facile. J'aime m'amuser et dire ce que je pense.

My Ideal Person As far as I'm concerned, the best place to have sex is anywhere!!!
Foreplay is underrated. I like lots of foreplay before penetration.

En ce qui me concerne, le meilleur endroit pour faire l'amour est partout !!!: P
Les préliminaires sont sous-estimés. J'aime beaucoup les préliminaires avant la pénétration.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jacksfun4's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Nice, Provence (PACA), France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 27, 1955
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: