Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
jackonme69 70 / M
"discreet M to M to M fun with compatible friends"
Belcamp, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 12, 2010

To view all of
jackonme69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jackonme69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,909 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,657,429 Active Members!*
Friends Network
denali130
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
IsabellaCD8
Maryland, United States
wachmepls
British Columbia, Canada
lakeridgeguy69
Virginia, United States
tbirdfan58
Virginia, United States
eprof4
Pennsylvania, United States
thickdik2049
Maryland, United States
playagay1
California, United States
kulpguy71
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
jackonme69 70/M
Belcamp, Maryland
want to play so badly!
Introduction
MWM, no satisfaction at home. Looking for man to men fun, No strings, just quick and easy fun! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramification.

My Ideal Person Male, 30-70, fit, disease and drug free. Discrete. able to host

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of jackonme69's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Belcamp, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 30, 1954
Hometown: Havre de Grace, Maryland
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: