Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
jacko669 70 / M
"Love to eat pussy and suck cock "
Ellwood City, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 9, 2010

To view all of
jacko669's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jacko669's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,030 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,694,043 Active Members!*
Friends Network
innoutwhatever
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Stayreadyeddie
Pennsylvania, United States
Ru_Cavorst
Pennsylvania, United States
Goturbinky123
Pennsylvania, United States
BellaE00
Ohio, United States
biron15inpa
Pennsylvania, United States
weluvsex6943
Ohio, United States
Onmyownnow1969
Pennsylvania, United States
Doubleshotoffun2
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
jacko669 70/M
Ellwood City, Pennsylvania
love oral
Introduction
Looking for fwb prefer older woman would love BLKolder womanbut younger with great love of oral ok love pussy have thick well endowed cock are there any woman out there who need a good pussy lickin love all sizes looking for a steady friend am retired and have flexible time love to find woman looking for a would love woman in her 70sman to eat her pussy nsa love also to have steady pussy to eat

My Ideal Person looking for a woman who is as unsatisfied asiam i love to please love to eat pussy favorite really need to taste pussy nsa love to taste a squirter looking for man who is heavy cummer

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Ellwood City, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 25, 1953
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: