Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
jaa49299 69 / M
"Black male seeking female for erotic fun!"
Henderson, Nevada, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
jaa49299's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jaa49299's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,835 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,429,709 Active Members!*
jaa49299 69/M
Henderson, Nevada
I am SBM, 6'0 tall, 210 lbs, and diease/drug free. In search of erotic adventures. I am looking for a open minded women for discreet or not, to have some serious fun. I have always been very sexual but recently have begun to explore all aspects of my sexuality with a woman. I am doing this to explore and fulfill my sexual fantasies with a woman. However I am not into heavy pain or humilition. But I am into mutual satisfaction and eager to please my partner. I would like to hear from women of all shapes and sizes. LTR possible with with the right per and chemistry. (I thank all the women out there, who has FLIRTED with me. But please turn on your PROFILE so I can respond to you!)

My Ideal Person Would be laid back, have no drama, and love to have fun!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of jaa49299's responses

  • 69 / male
  • Henderson, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 8, 1955
Hometown: Mount Holly, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: