Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
itsnoone2 63 / M
""kiik itsnoone2. . .it comes down to a simple choice really. . .get busy living or get busy dying.""
Tacoma, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 13, 2010

To view all of
itsnoone2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view itsnoone2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,622 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,354,686 Active Members!*
itsnoone2 63/M
Tacoma, Washington
My report card says 'Plays well with others'. Get ahold of me and cum see for yourself.
Fully vaccinated against COVID-19 and looking for other vaccinated, like-minded friends for good times. You only live once so I'm looking to embrace life and all that it has to offer. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. If you want to know more, just ask me, I won't bite (unless you want me to :) ) Normally I'm a homebody but when I do go out, I have a few favorite haunts that I like to frequent. On Sunday afternoons I like to take things easy, getting ready mentally for the work week ahead. When I'm at home, I like to put on some good music to decompress from the day's stress. To me, traveling means finding a stimulating companion and making plans as we go. Above all I like my partners to be honest with me as I am with them. Everything else flows from there. Stats are as follows in case it matters to you: I'm 5'9", clean-shaven with short hair. I consider myself to be HWP at 185 lbs (back at the gym working on losing those pandemic pounds I picked up ~ LOL ). I practice good hygiene and expect the same as I desire to remain clean and disease free. Equipment is around 6.5" and functions quite well. I am groomed down there with shaved pubes and balls. I am squeaky clean, healthy (don't have, have never had, and not looking to get [B][U]any[/U][/B] STD), disease and drug free, HIV neg, and a non-smoker and and am looking for the same in any potential play partners. If you contact me please be discreet and I assure you the same. And if what I wrote resonates with you, drop me a line. If we connect I look forward to trying to put a smile on your face. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Your relationship status doesn't matter to me as long as you are not out to hurt someone close to you. I'm looking for someone who is honest with their partners (likes, dislikes) and about their situation (married, single, etc.) and who knows what they want.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Earth, Wind & Fire, Steely Dan, Brian Culbertson, LizzWright, Chicago,
Gerald Albright, Euge Groove

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of itsnoone2's responses

  • 63 / male
  • Tacoma, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 26, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: White collar worker
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: