Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
itboy81 42 / M
"In cerca di avventure intriganti.."
Bologna, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 15, 2016

To view all of
itboy81's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view itboy81's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,755 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,561,588 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Toscana, Italia
Zurich, Switzerland
Mississippi, United States
Ontario, Canada
Lombardia, Italy
Lazio, Italy
London, United Kingdom
itboy81 42/M
Bologna, Emilia-Romagna , Italy
horny boy that loves to play on cam
..aperto a nuove esperienze, cercando di godere appieno del momento, senza complicazioni..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of itboy81's responses

  • 42 / male
  • Bologna, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 4, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: