Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
italianhotd 37 / M
"Just looking for new fun Friends"
Bellevue, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
italianhotd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view italianhotd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,592 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,276,883 Active Members!*
 
Status
italianhotd 37/M
Bellevue, Washington
Looking for hot tub dates
Introduction
I had a long description about me but I now realize nobody reads it, so short and sweet here it is... I am a young professional, outgoing, athletic, positive, polite, classy, but a have a hidden freak in the sheets side. I have a great smile and have been told people “gravitate” to me. I like to stay discreet because of my career. I travel a lot for work mainly up and down the west coast. I am in an open relationship and she knows. If you're not ok with that move on.

My Ideal Person Looking for a sexy couple, or select female. Someone who is clean and takes care of their body

Please Note: If you are a professional looking to get paid, please move along. Also I don't give out my phone number just because you said hi on chat.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of italianhotd's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Bellevue, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 10, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: