AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
island_couple86 45 / 36 / C
"seeking new friends"
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 14, 2016

To view all of
island_couple86's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view island_couple86's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,237 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,605,428 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
California, United States
New York, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Alberta, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
island_couple86 45/C
Victoria, British Columbia , Canada
looking for fun next weekend
We are a fun, attractive, outgoing and down to earth couple with a great sense of humor looking for new friends. We are very outdoorsy, adventurous and world travelers. We have been together for a long time and are very much in love, but aren't afraid to let others join in the fun;) Preferably into longer term friends, but hey, you never know when your traveling. Though we are from the island, we do frequent the mainland and Club Eden parties, so don't hesitate to send us a message mainlanders.

My Ideal Person Looking for an attractive, down-to-earth, fit couple to have some fun with. We are way more into meeting couples but, may in the right time or place consider single men/women, don't bother sending messages unless you provide a face pictures though, you will be ignored. Like we said above, long term friends are preferred but you never know. We are social drinkers, we personally do not 420, but dont mind if you do. That's as far as we prefer though so no hard drugs please. If this sounds like you, send us a message.

  • 45/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 6, 1977 February 26, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 182-185 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None