AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
isbellajones20 38 / T
"Raleigh Gangbang New Years Eve"
Rocky Mount, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 10, 2020

To view all of
isbellajones20's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view isbellajones20's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,780 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,784,111 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
North Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Georgia, United States
North Carolina, United States
Virginia, United States
North Carolina, United States
Massachusetts, United States
isbellajones20 38/T
Rocky Mount, North Carolina
a n5ce re3ax5n bath 5s the best
I love to travel so hit me up if you want a travel buddy this summer 2022 I could be in your area, lets discuss travel plans. Send me a message and let's discuss it. READ THE ENTIRE THING PLEASE CAN I STATE THIS ANY CLEARER. IF YOU MESSAGE ME WITH A ONE LINE MESSAGE I REFUSE TO RESPOND ANYMORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I want to have a good time with a good person or people. Much more into the ladies but guys I love some good loving every now and then. I need someone who is secure in themselves, confident, and a little bit dominant. I want to find someone who not only wants to have fun in the bedroom but also outside of it. Be creative and funny, not the standard "hey or Hi". Give me some personality to work with here. Loving, spontaneous, creative, and passionate woman here who enjoys the things in life that make it complete. We all know why we are here, but I am aiming for more than just sex, at least dinner and drinks. I am not a fetish, I am a person, treat me as such.

My Ideal Person Someone who is not everyone else. I need more than just a bedroom, I need the outdoors. I want to be cuddled before and after the bedroom. I would love for you to romance me even though we know what we are here for. I want someone who genuinely wants to get to know my body and mind and maybe my heart one day(not required). I am also as kinky as you want to get and prefer that honestly.

Ladies.....let's just have fun and get to know each other very intimately. I love to explore with a woman, finding the right spots by taking my time and reading their bodies. I am open to dominant or submissive women and love both types. All ethnicities and sizes welcome, your personality and confidence is what makes you sexy. Not opposed to something developing with the right woman

GUYS READ THIS.........For guys, I want to be clear, must be nicely bodied, confident and dominant, and also dominant(just want to reiterate that). Also must be totally down with eating me out for quite a while. I am very oral and love the bigger cocks out there, bigger the better, Im looking for the one I cant fit down my throat(havent found it yet). So to recap, I like kissing and you must be very oral, very into eating ass, and be able to keep up with me.

I want someone looking for long term but maybe not exclusive(maybe so though, let's see how things go). If any of this sounds like you then send me a message. Tell me your favorite color so I know you actually read the entire thing.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of isbellajones20's responses

  • 38 / TS/TV/TG
  • Rocky Mount, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 17, 1984
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: