Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
irishladdie4u 60 / M
"Seeking mature partner for mutual pleasure, in and outside the bedroom. "
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 25, 2023

To view all of
irishladdie4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view irishladdie4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,171 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,511,329 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
New Mexico, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
irishladdie4u 60/M
Chicago, Illinois
I am very respectful, open-minded, non-judgmental and have a good sense of humor. I am a fairly capable amateur photographer, primarily focusing on landscape and urban settings. Although, lately, I have been curious about photographing the human you need to add to your portfolio? I have a high sex drive, am very oral and enjoy slow, sensual sex. You will find that I am easy-going and easy to get to know.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman to be my friend and lover. Someone who is like-minded and who wants to connect - emotionally, physically, and mentally and work toward a ltr. A woman who is open-minded, knows what she is looking for and is comfortable exploring our sexuality together. I have skillful hands, so she should enjoy slow, sensual, relaxing massages. I am also a very oral person, so my partner must enjoy receiving oral pleasure. I love the sound, feel, taste, smell and, especially, the visual aspect of sex. I always place the needs of my partner above mine. You will be the center of my universe when we are together!

  • 60 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 1, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: