Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
ippyswingers 55 / 41 / C
"free for a meet today and tomorrow daytime who wants to play x"
Ipswich, Suffolk, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 26, 2014

To view all of
ippyswingers's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ippyswingers's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,815 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,311,562 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cocksmuggler0000
Essex, United Kingdom
rm_37mikerose37
West Midlands, United Kingdom
my3kinners
kempton park, South Africa
Taylah55
Tasmania, Australia
purefun695
London, United Kingdom
geilespaar3143
Lower Saxony, Germany
Master_n_subslut
Norfolk, United Kingdom
HOTTEQUILA
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
tands4plsur
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
ippyswingers 55/C
Ipswich, Suffolk , United Kingdom
Introduction
we are very much a loving established couple and from time to time welcome others to play, we love meeting people and if all goes well lots of naughty fun to come xx we play only as a couple with other couples or singles fems

My Ideal Person easy going, open minder and polite are the most important for us when we first meet then comes the fun

Information
  • 55/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ipswich, Suffolk, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 28, 1967 June 14, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say