AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
interestedwicpl 45 / 46 / C
""
De Pere, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 15, 2004

To view all of
interestedwicpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view interestedwicpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,314 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,670,769 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cpl4cplowosso
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
midnitepassion16
Wisconsin, United States
WindyCityFunCpl8
Illinois, United States
2021WIcouple
Wisconsin, United States
Kch1968
Wisconsin, United States
luckygirl2169
Wisconsin, United States
Redcouple3298
Wisconsin, United States
naughtycpl700
Wisconsin, United States
niftyboy2006
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
interestedwicpl 45/C
De Pere, Wisconsin
Introduction
Thanks for taking the time to learn a little bit about us. Hope to chat soon and get to know you better. We are an average laid back easy going couple who likes to laugh and have a good time. We dabble in a lot of different things from camping and fishing to staying in for drinks and movies. We like games and hot tubs as well are mini golf and bowling. We are pretty easy to please and love meeting new friends. Cuddlehump is the kik if you want to chat or are standard and want to reach out to us please just mention your screen name and that you're from aff!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Billy Joel, Garth Brooks, Kenny Chesney

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of interestedwicpl's responses

Information
  • 45/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • De Pere, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 1, 1976 October 27, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Ample Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)