AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
insodeep469 51 / M
"Serious inquiries only!"
Oceanside, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 17, 2009

To view all of
insodeep469's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view insodeep469's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,595 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,687,693 Active Members!*
 
Status
insodeep469 51/M
Oceanside, California
Introduction
UPDATE 12/7/12: I am back after taking a short hiatus. Please feel free to flirt or message me...or whatever you desire. :) Well, I am adding a bit to this profile...finally. What I am NOT looking for are women who are content on just playing games on here....yes, there are quite a few of you on here ladies. What I am looking for is simple: a nice, attractive woman who is in search of a no strings attached FWB situation that is open for something more if that were to happen. Please be height/weight proportioned and be ready for some intellectually stimulating conversation. I do have a very witty sense of humor and love to laugh. If this sounds interesting to you then please do not hesitate to contact me. Looking forward to meeting you. :)

My Ideal Person Someone who can keep up with me intellectually and share some intense intimate moments. Must be attractive physically and mentally!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of insodeep469's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Oceanside, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 24, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: