Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
insatiable_man2 65 / M
"seeking married side girlfriend and happy couples for mfm"
Leamington, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 23, 2008

To view all of
insatiable_man2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view insatiable_man2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,802 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,467,322 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Quebec, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Andalucia, Spain
Texas, United States
insatiable_man2 65/M
Leamington, Ontario , Canada
searching for local couple for MFM
Married passionate man looking for more. Searching for a happy couple in to MFM A shower with your lady would be a hot way to start. I have many fantasies to share.

My Ideal Person Looking for smart, independent, drug free, clean, pleasant, sense of humor, discrete, has/have their own life, just need a little extra spice in sex life as do I. Basically a fuck buddy or buddies/couple. no strings no commitments happily married preferred. During the day is best. Let's set up a meeting over a drink. I can come to your place or we can get a room.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
meeting one of the sexy ladies on this site(you know who
you are)for a drink. we end up back in my room. i get the hot
water on in the shower then come out and take you in my arms.
as i kiss you and start to undo your clothes you reciprocate.
our clothes fall off around us. before long our naked bodies
are pressed against each other. i'm kissing you soft
on the lips as my hands rub your back gently down to the small
of your back then softly on to the cheeks of your tight ass.
my heart is racing. i take you by the hand and walk you to the steaming shower. in the
shower with your back to me i get body lotion onto my hands
and start to wash you from the neck down. i slowly caress
your shoulders making my way over your breasts. adding
more lotion i pass over your tummy edging closer to your
inner thighs. the hot water continues to rain on us. all
this time i'm kissing your neck, your back. as i make
my way down onto my knees i kiss the small of your back and
finally the cheeks of your ass. i turn you around and as i
look up at you i place my entire mouth over your pussy while
my hands hold your butt. at this point my tounge has yet to
touch your body any place. with my lips and teeth i very gently
nibble on your lips as to deliberately expose you. my hands
start to slide down into the crack of your ass. my fingers
have yet to explore on their own. to be continued with you!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes, pink the singer. just something about her body and
the way she carries herself. hot, no b s, know were you stand

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of insatiable_man2's responses

  • 65 / male
  • Leamington, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: September 1, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: