Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
inperfectnipple 57 / F
"i need attention"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 7, 2016

To view all of
inperfectnipple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view inperfectnipple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,602 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,348,607 Active Members!*
Friends Network
IWANTITNOW1111
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Lt2112
Maryland, United States
heretohaveablast
Illinois, United States
SkaGaDawg
Indiana, United States
thatguy391
Indiana, United States
A_Rocket66
Indiana, United States
packfan2010
Wisconsin, United States
sexuleewantn
Kentucky, United States
mazarultra
Indiana, United States
 
Status
inperfectnipple 57/F
Indianapolis, Indiana
Introduction
Im a nudist. I need attention. If you are serious and want to meet let me know. I dont do one night stands . So if your up for the challenge let me know. I do have kink for those that like to play.

My Ideal Person You must be yourself!!!!!!!!! I want some one active and enjoys life to the fullest. someone that understands life is short so we live today for today. I want what every down to earth woman wants someone to enjoy life with, spend time with and yes not afraid to let go and have fun and wants to spend time with each other. I m looking for more than endless emails. I want someone not afraid to go after what they want. Im looking for someone that wants more than a quicky. So if you think you are up for this challenge and wanting more , please email me .

Information
  • 57 / female
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 3, 1965
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: im in management for large corp company
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Brown