AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
indsex_Cpl 33 / 31 / C
"Seriously looking for fun with decent female/couple"
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 22, 2014

To view all of
indsex_Cpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view indsex_Cpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,934 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,289,096 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cpls7887
Tamil Nadu, India
cuplfunn
Uttar Pradesh, India
samsdavid
Tamil Nadu, India
FUNnPARTYnSEXXXX
Maharashtra, India
rm_Sid_lk88
Karnataka, India
vaikkahotclp_y0M
Assam, India
Gigivana
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
mystrycpl
Haryana, India
Biswingcpl
Goa, India
 
Status
indsex_Cpl 33/C
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh , India
we r 25 27 married cpl here looking for single genuine girl/female for real fun in my home. Intrested girls send a mail/message.
Introduction
We are 25 27 recent married young couple here looking for good genuine female or couple for fun,.. We are eagerly meet to single female for 3sum , my wife intrested for lessbian sex. privacy secrecy is most important in a life.... single guys please dont distrub us.....

My Ideal Person I am Straight. I'm intrested in exploring sex with another(lessbian).

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of indsex_Cpl's responses

Information
  • 33/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English, Hindi, Telugu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 7, 1989 January 15, 1991
Travels to: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 167-170 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: Employ Home Maker
Race: Other Other
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Contacts