Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
ind2chin 59 / 54 / C
"Fun Couple"
dfw, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 8, 2007

To view all of
ind2chin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ind2chin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,852 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,595,230 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Yes10long
Texas, United States
Sandersj1989
Texas, United States
Capricorn122879
Texas, United States
more69funforall
Iowa, United States
Indiancouple_usa
Illinois, United States
picouple2o7
South Carolina, United States
oral76272
Texas, United States
The_Boss002
Texas, United States
bigone9964
Texas, United States
 
Status
ind2chin 59/C
dfw, Texas
Introduction
We are a professional married bi-racial couple - she is Chinese and he is Indian. We are drug and desease free, friendly and fun to be with. We love to go out for dinner and a drink and we love traveling. We are interested in spicing up our sex lives a little. We are interested in non-pushy, polite people who are sensitive. Must be able to carry on an intelligent conversation and must be clean. MUST BE DRUG AND DESEASE FREE!!! MUST BE DISCREET! If this sounds interesting to you, drop us a line and we can see where it leads.

Information
  • 59/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • dfw, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1965 February 1, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: East Indian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A