Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
inboy78 45 / 46 / GC
"Looking for fun"
McCordsville, Indiana, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 7, 2001

To view all of
inboy78's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view inboy78's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,542 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,540,406 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Indiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Ohio, United States
Ontario, Canada
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
inboy78 45/GC
McCordsville, Indiana
Male couple looking to meet other guys who want to get together for friends or fun. We're discreet and expect the same. Have been together for over 10 years... Send us a message

My Ideal Person For a guy(s) who are interested in meeting for friends or fun. We're both disease and drug free and expect the same from others.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

View more of inboy78's responses

  • 45/46 / Couple (2 men)
  • McCordsville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Gay
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 10, 1978 September 19, 1977
Travels to: United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Healthcare Management
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes Yes