Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
imjim4sex 61 / M
"Looking for NSA FWB Mutual Pleasure"
Woodstock, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 11, 2004

To view all of
imjim4sex's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view imjim4sex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,786 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,393,298 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
imjim4sex 61/M
Woodstock, Ontario , Canada
Hot NSA Discreet Sex
Please dont judge me you dont know my situation Discreet considered attractive squeaky clean respectful married male Looking to please and be pleasured in a no strings attached relationship I am looking for sexciting daytime occasional encounters with a discreet single or married female or couple willing to share adventurous fun touching feeling and more Discreet fun times and breast massages I love touching kissing giving and receiving oral Respectful of limits and privacy safe clean and sane expect same Daytime encounters only

My Ideal Person Seek squeaky clean discreet female or couple for daytime encounters Must be real and of course honest Healthy with a sexual appetite DampD Free and expect same limits always respected Lets meet for a drink or coffee somewhere you wont be disappointed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of imjim4sex's responses

  • 61 / male
  • Woodstock, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown