Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
imhorny336 54 / M
"Gold ending beginning of December. Let’s cum together. CoViD vaccinated. Let’s have some fun. Get me hard. Use your hands. Your mouth. Love to chill naked. Shaved, average, cut. DOES ANYONE CUM ANYMORE?? READ THE PROFILE Just found out how exciting it is to be more on the dominant side. Not controlling, but somewhat in charge. Love to watch a womans eyes and reaction as she cums over and over. Do you need to feel the pure adrenaline ruch of an intense orgasm?. So if you like what you see, say something. Do something about it. Cum one, cum all. Anything from foreplay, mutual oral, to great hot sex. Looking for great times and great sex. Would someone like to help expand my photo portfolio??"
Woodstock, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 9, 2017

To view all of
imhorny336's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view imhorny336's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,414 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,561,591 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
New York, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
imhorny336 54/M
Woodstock, Illinois
Can't I get a blow job???
Vaccinated. READ THE PROFILE OR DON'T CONTACT ME. Too many people assume things. Too many people are not willing to share. Love the way a womans eyes roll and the expression on your face as I make you cum over and over. Do you miss the feeling of a a mans touch? The rush of adrenaline flowing through your body?? Let me make that happen!! Looking for a special per to share amazing times with both In and out of the bedroom. Love mutual oral satisfaction, both giving and receiving.. Don't consider myself either submissive or dominant. Somewhere in the middle. Always up for a good time. I can host, however it is hard sometimes for me to travel unless you within a 2 mile area, unless you are Metra accessible. I am willing to share other pics, including a face pic, with the right per. If you have no face pics, and are not willing to share one, odds are we won't be getting to know each other. Must meet at least one time somewhere public and get to know each other before jumping in bed. Sure, we might end up doing it that day. You never know Are the one??

My Ideal Person Must be willing to share a face and body pic. I've never had a "blind date", and don't plan on having one. Must meet somewhere in public first. I don't bring or invite complete strangers over. That's not saying it won't happen that day. No pain. No bondage (at least not the first few times unless things get really hot). Not pushy. Someone honest. A person that enjoys giving, as much as receiving pleasure. Someone that is not afraid to explore new and exciting things both in and out of the bedroom. A woman that loves to be orally pleased before and/or after.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rush, Journey, Stevie Ray Vaughn, others

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Of course!! Ask and I will tell

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of imhorny336's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Woodstock, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 22, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: