Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
imaverihard 46 / M
"Enjoy men, women, trans, couples, pretty much everyone! If you’re interested, let me know. "
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 8, 2004

To view all of
imaverihard's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view imaverihard's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,292 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,478,763 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Divinghooligan
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
gbatesii
Minnesota, United States
cachi334
Missouri, United States
tman250z2
Minnesota, United States
Onmentis40
Minnesota, United States
MTWOM
Illinois, United States
tommy27562
Kentucky, United States
Bi_Iowan
Iowa, United States
luvlly_fairy
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
imaverihard 46/M
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Horny!
Introduction
Open to most scenarios. Im laid back and like to have fun. I have experience with men, women, couples, threesums, moresums. Im very bi and enjoy both men and women. Im versatile with men, and women for that matter. Love getting pegged! Enjoy giving oral to pretty much everyone. Haha

My Ideal Person This is very wide open! Let’s chat.

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 1, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: