AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
imarealdiva 45 / F
"im a cutie!"
Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 22, 2013

To view all of
imarealdiva's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view imarealdiva's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,009 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,111 New photos this week!
  • 116,274,890 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Gr8Sinsashun
Virginia, United States
Hershey522
Virginia, United States
TrapLifestyle
Virginia, United States
365Nasty
Maryland, United States
JustAFriend5k
Virginia, United States
rm_Mag101990
Virginia, United States
batevie429
Maryland, United States
rm_Tmorton1970
Virginia, United States
HotGuy4youAnytim
Georgia, United States
 
Status
imarealdiva 45/F
Fredericksburg, Virginia
Introduction
....looking for some really good sex n a friend... maybe more. Got to have chemistry as i think lust is a wonderful attribute. If u are taken please keep it moving! I DO NOT DO HOOKUPS AND ONE NIGHT STANDS! If you are over 50 keep it moving... I do not have a Daddy complex. Fyi...apparently to communicate with me you have to send an instant message (IM) not an email message, and leave a method of contact so I can respond...

My Ideal Person Finger my kitty and suck on my clit while she grips your fingers tight then taste her nectar while it flows from your fingers like honey.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, penis size

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of imarealdiva's responses

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 31, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses