Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
im4rlub2 50 / M
"Looking for fun. Standard members may contact me"
St. Clair, Missouri, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
im4rlub2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view im4rlub2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,690 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,733,070 Active Members!*
im4rlub2 50/M
St. Clair, Missouri
I am a single BI male who is interested in having fun and meeting new fun people. Even though I am BI that doesn't mean that I have to play that way. I am more interested in women! I have been in the lifestyle for a while and I know how to behave with couples and group situations. I have been divorced for a while and looking to find some fun friends to hang out with. I am open to all kinds of play as long as there is no pain or potty involved. I am incredibly good at oral and have taught many women how to squirt and love doing it! If you want to know more just ask and we can start a conversation and see where it leads. I am into lots of different scenarios from meeting with singles, playing with both members of a couple or just the woman and also interested in group play although that's usually harder to get invited to without a companion. Would love to find a sexy woman interested in attending group parties as well.

My Ideal Person **WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

My ideal person would be someone(s) who's open minded and looking to have fun. I don't get too hung up on looks as long as everyone is having fun and it feels good. This is just about sex after all.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
ask me. It is pretty hot though!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Selma Hayek...Should be pretty obvious because she is
so incredibly hot and of course that accent!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of im4rlub2's responses

  • 50 / male
  • St. Clair, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 27, 1972
Hometown: Spanish Lake, Missouri, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Computer geek
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: