Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
ilovebeingnude83 40 / M
"You are Welcome..."
Milan, Lombardia, Italy
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 24, 2012

To view all of
ilovebeingnude83's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ilovebeingnude83's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,004 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,367,120 Active Members!*
Friends Network
just_do_it_pussy
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
barelylegal120
Tennessee, United States
CoupleOfFuns
Maine, United States
zippity5
Antrim, United Kingdom
misterfun1960
Tennessee, United States
Littlebtything
Alberta, Canada
crandu
New York, United States
KrisMason83
Singapore, Singapore
scotty2hotty637
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
ilovebeingnude83 40/M
Milan, Lombardia , Italy
Hi , Salut , Hallo , Hola , Ola' , Γεια σας , 今日は , 你好 , สวัสดี , שלום , привет , Halla , Hej , Salam , Me
Introduction
I'm not a gold member , so I can't read and reply to messages , not even send flirts , the only thing I can do is hotlist someone that sent me a flirt. If I hotlist you and you want to write me , OnKickSameName [B]It's enough to look the Birth of Venus by Sandro Botticelli to understand that Great gift is the Woman.[/B] Translation - Traduzione [B]E' abbastanza osservare la Nascita di Venere di Sandro Botticelli per capire che Grande dono e' la Donna.[/B] [B]I Adore Women , i also adore couples , i think is wonderful be invited to enjoy the inner moment of the sex of a couple. Ah then i also like (also if less) guys/men. Feel free to write me if you like because you are WELCOME. , Ciao.[/B] [B]Top Secret !!! No , i was joking. Ask me anything you would like to know and i'll tell you. Take Good Care[/B] [B]Particular sign : Sexually inexperienced (So far I had only few sexual experiences , so sex is a world almost totally unknown to me , a world that I would like to discover , maybe with you)[/B] [B]p.s. I'm curious about tribute photos , so If you want , I would be glad to receive your tribute photos , more glad if you are a woman or a couple , I would really appreciate it.[/B] WARNING!! Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any rea) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person I don't have an ideal person.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
La lista e

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ilovebeingnude83's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Milan, Lombardia, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 27, 1983
Travels to: Milan, Lombardia, Italy
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: C.IA. eheh
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: