AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
ilktkk 75 / 69 / C
"Now a couple, bi curious male, straight female"
Pleasant Lake, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 26, 2009

To view all of
ilktkk's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ilktkk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,820 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,297,331 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AngelD100
Michigan, United States
lovefreeks6969
Arizona, United States
bigmitch699
Michigan, United States
sterling119
Michigan, United States
Koolguy197211
Indiana, United States
rsecret98
Michigan, United States
Breastlover48
Michigan, United States
CandiVal
Indiana, United States
luvsquirters06
Michigan, United States
 
Status
ilktkk 75/C
Pleasant Lake, Michigan
What's happening?
Introduction
Looking for big cock, also couples. She is not 100% sold on the bi thing, but keeps an open mind. She would welcome a big black one, if one is interested. He can play bi or straight. He is very good at oral, and has a talented hand, as he no longer rises for the party. Single guys, if you can't post a picture, DON'T BOTHER contacting us. Single guys, if your only opening statement is hello, don't even try. Really, Really getting tired of all these assholes, so called big cocks that want to meet, and then never show up, or even have the courtesy to let you know.

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples, and single men, single women. Women may possibly be for bi play, (She is not sure yet) oral from both of us and maybe toys. Men do not have to be bi, he likes to play either way. Single men, do not attempt contact unless at least an 8 inch or over package that works well. Big Black cock to the front. Everyone must be clean and disease free, as we are.

Information
  • 75/69 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pleasant Lake, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Widowed
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 20, 1947 March 21, 1953
Relocate?: No No
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: retired Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A C