Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
il_cucked 61 / 60 / C
"Looking for a man to please her... We are out of points so it's hard to chat!"
Lockport, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 4, 2018

To view all of
il_cucked's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view il_cucked's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,101 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,700,823 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Richierich5763
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Napervillefunguy
Illinois, United States
dfrazin
Illinois, United States
Steel1856
Illinois, United States
Mayhem69xxx
Illinois, United States
ScubaaSteve
Indiana, United States
yourimu111
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
WisMaster69
Wisconsin, United States
Dirtyboy4a69
Illinois, United States
 
Status
il_cucked 61/C
Lockport, Illinois
Introduction
We are not paying members so we can't read your emails! We are new to this. He has ED and cannot use the pills. While we tried to make this work, she wants/needs more. We are thinking about this but still not sure yet. It depends on finding the right guy.

My Ideal Person She does not want a bunch of guys or one night stands. Ideally she is looking for something fairly regular. She is open on age. He would like to watch.

Information
  • 61/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lockport, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 2, 1962 May 7, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say