AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
iggyjay1369 45 / M
"Im back n looking"
Nanaimo, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 14, 2013

To view all of
iggyjay1369's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iggyjay1369's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,859 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,055,477 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LexiRey
British Columbia, Canada
zanne_v
British Columbia, Canada
Ranya_River
New York, United States
JenniferW1234
British Columbia, Canada
toohot4u2016
Colorado, United States
MarilynDoll
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
iggyjay1369 45/M
Nanaimo, British Columbia , Canada
hmmmm
Introduction
I'm back. Been on off single for a few yrs now. I do enjoy mutual oral. Nothing like munching until she cums. I do enjoy a well cared for foot. Feel free to drop a msg or at hangouts.

My Ideal Person horny

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
love outdoor sex..it's always been fun.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Candle Wax, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of iggyjay1369's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Nanaimo, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 13, 1977
Hometown: Nanaimo, British Columbia, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: work
Race: Native American
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: