Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
iextract69 59 / M
" PLEASE SAY HELLO ,, Kind Healthy & Horny ; Honest AWAKE"
New Hamburg, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 16, 2021

To view all of
iextract69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iextract69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,852 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,273,956 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LetsEnjoy1966
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
curious4tab00
Ontario, Canada
kinkybigirlfwb
New York, United States
TorontoJohn2011
Ontario, Canada
Maddycan20
Ontario, Canada
Breastfriends27
Ontario, Canada
TomKat4488
Ontario, Canada
curiousoralcup69
New York, United States
hbcorvette
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
iextract69 59/M
New Hamburg, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
59 year Horny gentleman , funny, non drinker , non smoker , 420 friendly , Honest , Healthy , Kind with Common sense easy going peaceful quiet and Smart working Great conversations at my firepit Send a message Cum try my Lotions Potions, Ointments Jointments Edibles And Spreadables ANY NON DRINKERS ? I drink but its Tea And Water

My Ideal Person Sexy horny funny happy & honest 420 friendly Spiritual 🙏

View more of iextract69's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • New Hamburg, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 6, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: