Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
ibswingingguddic 54 / M
"Serious Inquiries Only!!!. To much talking to no where!!!. Don't waist my time and I will not waste yours."
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 8, 2013

To view all of
ibswingingguddic's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ibswingingguddic's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,725 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,463,612 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Beautiliciousgb
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
thickassjb
Indiana, United States
sensualtension21
Colorado, United States
Lickable22
Mississippi, United States
Sweetladie69
Texas, United States
1goodpussy4u
Illinois, United States
lusciouscougar19
Indiana, United States
banannana
Alabama, United States
skubie_snaqz_4U
Texas, United States
 
Status
ibswingingguddic 54/M
Houston, Texas
Educated employed alpha male here not for most ladies. If you think you can know me without conversation your wrong.
Introduction
I consider myself a good guy, and very down to earth. Not.looking to sex the whole site. I am a leader for sure, and i am loyal to my word. Not looking for games, and i would like to say i am an independent per. Traveling is what i do often, and if you are out of town and i like you then its very possible for me to travel to your area. I am strong brother and very intelligent.

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman that is more then sex, i hope to meet someone that can i can have fun out and in the bedroom. So call it a women in the streets and a freak in the sheets. A woman that enjoys a good man, and that is loyal as well as adventurist. Looking for a woman that can stand by side.

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 1, 1970
Hometown: Houston, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Other
Religion: Other
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: