Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
ibefunny69 68 / M
"Winter Texan looking for adult fun"
Marble Falls, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 2, 2008

To view all of
ibefunny69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ibefunny69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,877 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,565,719 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
South Dakota, United States
ibefunny69 68/M
Marble Falls, Texas
Not the normal Winter Texan. Looking to meet fun people to spend fun times with. Active lifestyle, with many interests and skills. Luv to hear from you, and if mutually agreeable meet over dinner/coffee/drinks to see if there is a mutual attraction. In Texas now for Feb. and March looking to meet with my Texas friends, plus meet new Texas friends for anything from friendship, activities, and of course adult fun times. Back in SD for the rest of the year, with trips as I travel a lot. Will be traveling to many states this summer

My Ideal Person Looking for activity friends, social friends, and friends for adult fun times. Not expecting anything but who knows what the future brings to one who is willing to explore????

  • 68 / male
  • Marble Falls, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: October 20, 1954
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: