AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
iameric39 54 / M
"Seeking a passionate people"
Las vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
iameric39's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iameric39's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,664 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,495,123 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_turnonbbc
California, United States
rm_mikits69
California, United States
blk_cock_cumslut
California, United States
1PeachDLite
California, United States
jim89134
Nevada, United States
kellyinvegas
Nevada, United States
subbottom58
California, United States
SCCD469
South Carolina, United States
Lkn4Adultfun
Nevada, United States
 
Status
iameric39 54/M
Las vegas, Nevada
Introduction
Hello, I am an open minded Black Male and I am seeking a woman for fun and friendship. I am seeking a woman to have a fun time with sexually and for friendship. I do not have a particular preference of age, size, looks or race. I like honesty and passion. You must be mature and adventurous.

My Ideal Person I like a person that is open and willing to experiment. I am very passionate and I love to please. I am looking for hot kinky people that love to please. Please send me a message.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Latex, Fisting, Massage, Edging

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jazz Jennings now she is an adult

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of iameric39's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Las vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Trans
Birthdate: December 24, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None