Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
iam_downtown 45 / 45 / C
"UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! STILL LOOKING....wanting a little extra spice"
Paintsville, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
iam_downtown's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iam_downtown's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,310 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,350,618 Active Members!*
 
Status
iam_downtown 45/C
Paintsville, Kentucky
mmm...seeing what kind of fun we can get into this weekend... ;-)
Introduction
Looking for friends... ;) and then what happens after that is hush hush.... We simply want to play, have fun, and spice things up a bit. We are very confident in our relationship...will always be together. We would like to find someone that we both can have fun with...send us a pic..we will definitely reply to pics...We both think we would enjoy watching/hearing eachother have fun...so don't be shy and message us..u never know until u do!!

My Ideal Person We are looking for someone that is very clean, well-trimmed (as we are), very discreet, and knows how to have a good time in or out of the bedroom...MUST BE A NON-SMOKER....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of iam_downtown's responses

Information
  • 45/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Paintsville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 1, 1977 September 1, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C