Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
iadsfyinbos30 31 / F
"Professional 30 f Hispanic "
Brighton, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 5, 2021

To view all of
iadsfyinbos30's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iadsfyinbos30's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,110 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,364,845 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mpatriots535
Massachusetts, United States
Starvingsurfer
Massachusetts, United States
Thickcock8919
Massachusetts, United States
TadBoy1
Massachusetts, United States
horny_desi_guy
Massachusetts, United States
Ready2fuck2326
Massachusetts, United States
Driver999678
Massachusetts, United States
crissg80
Massachusetts, United States
L1VEURLIFE
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
iadsfyinbos30 31/F
Brighton, Massachusetts
Introduction
A 30 year old latina woman in the Boston area looking for a comfortable and mindful partner. Like most people over the last 18 months haven't had a ton of sexual release so hoping to chat and connect to hopefully meet irl. I'm open to hearing your kinks but may not be willing to participate. As long as you value clear and open communication and boundaries it's bound to be a good chat. Looking for men my age up to 45 and preferably living near the city of Boston.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of iadsfyinbos30's responses

Information
  • 31 / female
  • Brighton, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 3, 1991
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: