Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
iabicoupleforfun 52 / 47 / C
"Looking for some good friends for good times and fun."
Richmond, Indiana, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
iabicoupleforfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iabicoupleforfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,028 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,310,303 Active Members!*
iabicoupleforfun 52/C
Richmond, Indiana
We are a married bi-curious couple, looking for like-minded couples and singles who are drug, disease, and drama free to become consistent playmates. For the most part, we are very easy going and a lot of fun to be with. All we ask, is that you play by the rules and don't piss us off lol. Here's just a little more about us: Him: Easy going and a little shy, but he warms up quickly. Not a super model by any means, but not a bad looking guy either. Bi-curious/bi-comfortable, but also not one to initiate any contact. I just won't freak out if there's incidental contact while trying to spoil her with attention. Her: Easy going, funny, sensuous, and very shy. It may take a few meetings for her to open up, but when she does, watch out! She is also bi-curious/bi-comfortable, and she won't usually initiate contact with anyone male or female. We love to laugh and have fun, so be patient, get to know us, and let the fun begin. The bedroom stuff comes easy, but the getting to know each other and establishing a comfort level takes time. Your patience will pay off. To all other members, institutions, and advertisers: You DO NOT have our permission to post any pictures or videos with either of us in them without our express written permission. Failure to obtain our express written permission will result in legal recourse.

My Ideal Person Ideally, we'd love to find another bi-curious couple or two for fun in and out of the bedroom. Hopefully, this could turn into something like a long term friends with benefits situation. We enjoy bringing someone (couples or singles) into the mix, but we do have boundaries. Try to cross them once, and you're out. Don't be pushy, be respectful, be real, and love life. This is for everyone's enjoyment.

Personality by far is the biggest deciding factor in whether or not she chooses to continue a conversation with anyone, male or female. She would love to find a long term girlfriend (married or single doesn't really matter) that would like to spend some time together shopping, going to lunch/dinner, and exploring the area. She is hoping the relationship could be a friends with benefits situation, and they could spend time in the bedroom together as well. She prefers thicker girls, brunette, cute, and intelligent. This is definitely not a requirement, just a preference. Men, you need to be able to hold a conversation and make her laugh. If your idea of a conversation is "wanna fuck," or "I'll rock your world better than anyone ever has," you might as well skip over our profile.

Update: We are looking for one or two good men, women, or couples to help take care of her and make sure she's getting all the attention she needs. We are also looking for one or two women that would enjoy an ongoing FWB type situation with him. As we continue to grow and evolve in our wants, we've found that it's more difficult to find four personalities that mesh well. With that being said, our focus has become less on couples, and more toward singles that can meet our individual needs. If you've read this far and are still interested, feel free to reach out.

To all other members, institutions, and advertisers: You DO NOT have our permission to post any pictures or videos with either of us in them without our express written permission. Failure to obtain our express written permission will result in legal recourse.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Slipknot, Theory of a Deadman

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
We suppose we all do at one time or another, but for the most
part we don't. Having the real thing and people who
are actually able to meet is much more enjoyable.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of iabicoupleforfun's responses

  • 52/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Richmond, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 3, 1972 October 23, 1976
Travels to: Ames, Iowa
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None