Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
hushmail1111200 64 / M
"Looking for passionate lovers ... Looking forward to hearing from you!"
Petoskey, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 17, 2013

To view all of
hushmail1111200's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hushmail1111200's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,364 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,432,048 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mtnlyfe
Colorado, United States
sexylegs4u22
Wisconsin, United States
masc_only2
Colorado, United States
GBuddyNow
Colorado, United States
Dadwants2pleaseU
CO Wexford, Ireland
whatsleftyo
Colorado, United States
Playisourgoal14
Colorado, United States
Bi4COCKANDPUSSY
Texas, United States
Allowedtoplay101
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
hushmail1111200 64/M
Petoskey, Michigan
Introduction
GL professional person. Bi, married, 5'10", 185# and very fit. Masc/musc build. Bald on top, hairy chest, trimmed mustache. Very passionate in bed. Clean, DL and very bi but also a great lover of women as well. Love all combo's of group sex. Very normal, sane person. No drama or baggage with me. Oversexed and love to get after it!

My Ideal Person Enjoy being with both men and woman and love couples play. Love to be pleased but also very much into making sure my playmates receive maximum pleasure!

I'm in very good shape and much prefer folks who are similar, but if the vibe is right shape and size does not matter. Good hygene and discretion are very important.

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Petoskey, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 30, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: