Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
hunypot94 29 / F
"Want To Play While Hubby Is Away"
Brecksville, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
hunypot94's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hunypot94's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,892 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,687,347 Active Members!*
hunypot94 29/F
Brecksville, Ohio
I'm mainly hear to chat, but I might be willing to meet if we connect. Before you read further, yes I'm married. Yes, I'm going to be secretive until I trust you. Yes, I'm willing to share face pics and more if we spark. No, I won't narc on you to your wife (or husband), but don't put me in the middle of your shit. Now, a little bit about me. I like Pinot Noir. I like reruns of Made In Chelsea. I like older men, if they are fit. I like well endowed men. I like men that can make my toes curl in bed. I'm a nerd, and I am fascinated by Japanese and Korean culture. I don't like guys with foot fetishes. While I'd rather see your whole package, if you send me a picture of just your package please make sure to write something interesting. Obviously I'm a promiscuous freak in bed...why else would I be on this site?

My Ideal Person Men
Strong, good shoulders, short hair, wicked smile. Needs to be able to hold me down. Needs to be gentle when I need it to be gentle. A big dick is a plus but not a mandatory. Be in shape.

I'm pretty gangly, so I appreciate soft curves, nice lips, and a wicked smile. Need to take charge...I don't have experience with many girls

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of hunypot94's responses

  • 29 / female
  • Brecksville, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 16, 1994
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: