Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
hunker411 53 / M
"been looking for you...."
Magnolia, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 25, 2013

To view all of
hunker411's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hunker411's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,253 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,363,834 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Arkansas, United States
hunker411 53/M
Magnolia, Texas
summer time... lets get necked...
hey there...I am 6'2",brown eyes and black hair.I enjoy the out doors and sports.I am a country boy.I like the simple things in life,. I do work hard but I can play harder.I like to stay busy.I dont like the clubs or bars.(dont drink hardly at all). I like the company of a open minded Lady,would like to find someone with my kinda values and sexual attraction and interest. I Am very much into sex and pleasing my partner.Love to give oral and tease...dont have a problem getting to know each other before meeting up. I am very respectfull and know how to treat a Lady.

My Ideal Person I am hoping to find a open minded ,sexy older mature lady. I like the curvy type that knows what she wants .

  • 53 / male
  • Magnolia, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 9, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: na
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: