AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
hunk82AG 40 / M
"No points to reply :( Spass zu Zweit, zu Dritt, zu Viert ... ;)"
Aarau, Aargau, Schweiz
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 5, 2019

To view all of
hunk82AG's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hunk82AG's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,116 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,486,478 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Elina77ch
Online NOW!
Geneva, Switzerland
Melnax
St. Gallen, Switzerland
Admiralofantioch
Bern, Switzerland
cuckoldpaar30
Zurich, Switzerland
Coral3821
Bern, Switzerland
ohyeahthickdick
Zurich, Switzerland
tsxlfriend
Bern, Switzerland
wertigo2
Zurich, Switzerland
SunnyFrance1985
Zurich, Switzerland
 
Status
hunk82AG 40/M
Aarau, Aargau , Schweiz
Introduction
bin ein aussergewöhlich gewöhnliche Typ. Mal vernünftig, mal weniger. Mal verrückt, mal weniger, aber immer fröhlich und neugierig. Liebe die knisternde Erotik mit interessanten Menschen. Schreibt mich an, ich freue mich auf Euch!

My Ideal Person offene, fröhliche und lustvolle Menschen mit Freude an Sex und sich selber

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of hunk82AG's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Aarau, Aargau, Schweiz
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 13, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: