AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
hungsquirtcple 43 / M
"Kiktssg813Female for Big cock"
Hendersonville, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 18, 2014

To view all of
hungsquirtcple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hungsquirtcple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,022 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,523,137 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dawgscpl4fun00
Georgia, United States
looking834fun
North Carolina, United States
infinitepoetry
Colorado, United States
biggtittss67
North Carolina, United States
GApeach1820
Georgia, United States
Sexykittie679
North Carolina, United States
Michaelndawn2527
South Carolina, United States
Leslie2174
Tennessee, United States
WifeforNSA
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
hungsquirtcple 43/M
Hendersonville, North Carolina
kikorsctssg813
Introduction
I'm not a couple single male. Old fwb was looking for a female aff won't let me change name.. Straight 6.5 athletic build pleasure dom very strong stamina know how to make a woman squirt orally or during sex. I get my enjoyment from her satisfaction. More she can cum the happier i am.I love bringing a women to a new highten level of exctasy. I got into the lifestyle after a 9yr relationship ended. Had a couple see me at a nudist resort in Tampa she wanted to play. I became her bottom for when ever and where ever she wanted it.. I wasn't sure about first experience but developed a good friendship with them still friends to this day after 12 yrs if you need verification of me he wouldn't mind contact.since that time I've played with a few cples o regular but when I moved to NC lost all my connections:(. I've met a couple from TN who could also verify and.couple in Greenville SC that were regulars. They got out.of the scene. So I'm back on fetlife looking to build some new connections with people see what develops. I don't have expectations even if we meet I don't assume we will play. I go with the flow. Not just looking for sex but mutual friendship people to hang out with do activities with outside the kink scene. I'm a artist would be nice to find other artist to collaborate or get artsy with. I also love being outdoors I go mining/camping for gemstones and gold for a living to make jewelry. I'm not a drinker really I'll have maybe 1 apple cider.. I would like to find non drinkers since asheville full of breweries that I dont goto I do enjoy going to a club occasionally go dancing. I believe what you put out there you get back so I try to only show everyone no matter the circumstance love kindness, and respect and never judge the outside its what's inside that really matters. I'm also a reiki master/intuitive healer born with gift. If you want to know more about that just ask. Had a Tibetan monk change my life.not Buddhist btw:) If you want to know more message me I'm a open book. I'm a libra libra libra all signs.

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Hendersonville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 3, 1978
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: entrepeneur
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, Korean
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: