Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
hungrymale464 60 / M
"looking to see"
Pilot Mountain, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 7, 2011

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hungrymale464's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,069 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,578,813 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jenaXO87
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
kitten6911
Ontario, Canada
tlg8juliette66
North Carolina, United States
casiejane
Florida, United States
Sexycpl4sure
Florida, United States
Sexy_doctor171
Bahia, Brazil
_Stripperbomb_
Arizona, United States
Mamasmilf64
Minnesota, United States
hotmamamm
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
hungrymale464 60/M
Pilot Mountain, North Carolina
Introduction
Time to see whats out there I am married but wife is ok with me finding someone on the side her exact words were as long as it was not in her face she was fine with it. She understands I have a much higher sex drive than she does. I just don't think I would want several different women out of respect to her. Lets just talk and see where things go from there.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hungrymale464's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Pilot Mountain, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 13, 1964
Hometown: King, North Carolina
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses