Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
hungry4unow0 68 / M
"down to business"
Troy, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 28, 2014

To view all of
hungry4unow0's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hungry4unow0's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,292 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,478,763 Active Members!*
Friends Network
medusa87144
New Mexico, United States
Handfull12333
Texas, United States
Plzforme22
South Carolina, United States
Dsnaglepuss
Michigan, United States
Lonnie6662018
Georgia, United States
Bigjoe197640
Michigan, United States
hornyone19555
Florida, United States
soleluna265
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
dylan765scotty
Indiana, United States
 
Status
hungry4unow0 68/M
Troy, Michigan
need some cock to suck on lol
Introduction
Just a friendly guy that just happens to like sucking a nice hard juicy cock every once in a while. Looking for a steady relationship. Pictures are required before we meet/ Must be clean and healthy like I am. Like horny guys Big dicks and big loads are welcome - lol The more the better. 3 somes are nice also. Looking for some steady cock-lol Seriously horny Like dirty - horny -phone calls - esp if it leads to meeting aND getting some. lol. . waiting let me know love cam sex

My Ideal Person horny well endowed - juicy - alot of sex on reg basis waiting

View more of hungry4unow0's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Troy, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 20, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: cs
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, German
My Trophy Case: