[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
hungpleaser72 51 / M
"I can host and be discreet"
Omaha, Nebraska, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 3, 2019

To view all of
hungpleaser72's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hungpleaser72's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,796 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,826,907 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ladybug4479
Nebraska, United States
NaturallySexy609
Nebraska, United States
mileagemanager
Nebraska, United States
MollyCatMeow
Nebraska, United States
Jennylynn234
Iowa, United States
WeDouBleDaR3ya
Nebraska, United States
Fun2BeDaring
Iowa, United States
Kenria73
Nebraska, United States
Iwantitnow025
Iowa, United States
 
Status
hungpleaser72 51/M
Omaha, Nebraska
Introduction
I can host and be discreet. Open to women or couples looking for straight play. I do have a dungeon, see my Red Room pictures. If you'd like to come see it or possibly use it, hit me up.

My Ideal Person Fun women or couples that understand I'm 100% straight but I don't mind having a bi-male present and participating, as long as he follows all the rules. Be local to Omaha and the surrounding areas. I don't mind traveling for the right person though.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hungpleaser72's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 23, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Information Technolo
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: