Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
hungnyoung369 36 / M
"Creampie lover looking for the same..."
Seal Beach, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 25, 2011

To view all of
hungnyoung369's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hungnyoung369's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,681 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,231,479 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Nevada, United States
California, United States
Tennessee, United States
Texas, United States
California, United States
California, United States
hungnyoung369 36/M
Seal Beach, California
I have a very busy and demanding schedule, but love to make time to let loose, blow steam off and enjoy some erotic and uninhibited adult fun with an open minded lady or couple. I‘m an extremely sexual being, in a very intimate but also very primal way, but always hope to find a slight or deep connection or spark with a lady as I feel that it intensifies every moment we spend indulging in our sexual connection. I’m looking to have deeply erotic and intense orgasmic moments with a lady, and hope to find a lady or couple with a rather open mind. I love heightening and arousing a woman’s senses from head to toe, and love making her tremble and shriek with mouth and member, orgasm after orgasm. I have a lot of stamina and hope to find a lady with a tremendous sexual appetite that can go for multiple rounds. I’m discreet, but very much an exhibitionist, and love taking erotic photos and videos of my fun with a lady or couple, so please be okay with having fun on camera. Like any man, I love a lady completely bare and naked, but am very turned on by a lady that loves to wear lingerie and heels, bikinis and swimsuits, and I of course love a lady in a stunning dress or outfit. I’m easily seduced by a lady that’s very confident in lustful outfits, but find there’s something even more enticing and arousing about a lady in sultry lingerie and heels. There is nothing like truly feeling your partner during sex, and I love playing bareback, and especially love unleashing and exploding in a woman, and love filling her up multiple times. If you squirt, big big bonus as I love making a lady lose control while soaking us both and the bed. I usually keep clean shaven down below, but sometimes let it grow short and trimmed for the ladies that prefer a bit of hair, but love a clean shaven and perfectly smooth lady. I’m DDF and looking for the same, and have recent test results and hope to see the same.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a lady to have some regular fun with when both of our schedules allow, whether planned out in advance or last minute and spur of the moment.

I'd love to find a lady that is clean and loves feeling a man bare, and especially loves taking multiple deep and sloppy creampies. I’m a heavy and hard cummer, so be ready for a hot mess. If you squirt and love to lose control, even better as I love making a mess that way too with a lady. If you love wearing lingerie and heels, let's get to chatting sooner. Along with the rest of her body, a lady’s smile, eyes and hair are a big turn on for me, as are nice legs, feet and toes. I don’t have any foot fetishes, but a lady is even sexier with well manicured/peticured nails, especially paired with heels. I would love to find an exhibitionist to be extremely sexually open with and want to make and take steamy and erotic videos and photos, including some with creampies, squirting, toys and all other adult fun. If this isn't something you're not into, we may not be a fit.

I’m open to NSA or FWB situations, but would prefer to find something ongoing with a lady or couple that’s into the hot wife scenario or MFM (I’m straight and only play with the female half). I love it when a lady loves being handled in front of her man and get a stronger rush and get turned on and much harder, and love it even more when she wants me to explode in her, especially married women, and very much love filming our fun whether the hubby/boyfriendis present or not. When it comes to couples, I’d love to get to know them a bit to enhance our time together, so I’m very open to grabbing some drinks or dinner, hopping in the hot tub, getting away to some resort for the weekend and having some fun outside the bedroom along with a lot of naughty fun in the bedroom (or outside of it is OK too). I prefer to dominate a wife or girlfriend and make her feels things her man can’t, and love having her so to myself, but 100% okay with hubby or boyfriend joining in.

Below are some of many kinky things I’m into, and hope to find a lady or couple that’s into the same:

-Creampies (Multiple & Sloppy)
-Lingerie & Heels
-Filming/Photographing during sex
-HotWife & Cuckold Fun
-Foreplay, Kissing & Deep Intimacy
-Wild, Rough, Fast Fucking
-MFF, MFM, Couple Swap
-Cougar + Cub Fun
-Oral (both ways)
-Exhibitionism & Public Sex
-Anal & DP with toys (only if she’s into it)
-Orgasm Control
-Light Bondage

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hungnyoung369's responses

  • 36 / male
  • Seal Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 4, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Creampie Enthusiast
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: