Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
hunggenoa 46 / M
"Yes Please!"
Tucson, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 6, 2015

To view all of
hunggenoa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hunggenoa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,294 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,038,069 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Illinois, United States
Región Metropolitana, Chile
Arizona, United States
hunggenoa 46/M
Tucson, Arizona
I have an insatiable appetite for sex and adventure. I'm looking for others who are open and genuine as I am. I'm a single father, my ren come first. That being said I am not looking for a relationship, I'm not needy or desperate, I am d/d free, I'm always up for something new, I like a sense of adventure whether it be public places, discrete sex, light bondage and so on. I'm Italian, 6'1", 200bs. I work out 6 days a week, stay healthy and am getting back into great physical condition. I love to please, it's what turns me on. I also have plenty of fantasies I would love to make happen so if your real and open send me a message and let's have some dirty fun.

My Ideal Person Genuine, horny, has a very dirty mind and is willing to try new things and horny. Yes I said horny twice. I'm really after good fucking sex with like minded people.

  • 46 / male
  • Tucson, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: February 1, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses