Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
hungBIdesires 46 / M
"Older Hung Hairy 85% straight Ginger Gentleman Dominant in Hollywood. Recently Single, creative & 420 friendly"
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 13, 2011

To view all of
hungBIdesires's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hungBIdesires's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,515 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,408,859 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hot4FunIowa
Iowa, United States
dolce30
California, United States
luvnbisex1
Alabama, United States
andrewlewisk
California, United States
Jps4now
Washington, United States
foxxybrown1
Minnesota, United States
lookinonflipside
Florida, United States
MyEvilTwinNHim
California, United States
bienardiente2
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
 
Status
hungBIdesires 46/M
Los Angeles, California
Ready to play
Introduction
Hollywood/Culver bartender & creative sexual deviant on the prowl after a longterm thing. Real, clean, honest, non-toxic alpha male from an older time, degradation followed by cuddles. Role play perhaps, my pet? Golds gym Hollywood or hiking Bronson canyon a lot. Smart stoner, straight but love fellow big cock, horror/sci-fi geek, gentleman dominant; always hungry for taboo role play

My Ideal Person fun female partner in crime is what I really need, big throbbing clean cocks considered but cool bi couples are the funnest!!! Let’s get baked & naked y’all!

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 15, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Who cares?
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
My Trophy Case: