[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
hummper85 36 / M
"single and looking for something fun and long-term"
Geneseo, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 12, 2016

To view all of
hummper85's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hummper85's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,219 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,694,435 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SallyStewart3033
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
FuryFreak4U
Iowa, United States
AvaTheeXotic
Hawaii, United States
SmallTownFunCR
Iowa, United States
creamyjessxxx
Iowa, United States
williamsjaw
Iowa, United States
Scorpions_cancer
Illinois, United States
cdTraci630
Texas, United States
freestyl954
Illinois, United States
 
Status
hummper85 36/M
Geneseo, Illinois
Wanting to chat
Introduction
I'm a single father looking for the one who wants to be with me and knows how to please her man and I'm looking for couples also and anyone who wants to have some fun

My Ideal Person Sexy woman who wants to please me

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Mushroomhead, fivefinger deathpunch

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Bonnie rotten shes my favorite porn star and the tattoos

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of hummper85's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Geneseo, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 3, 1985
Travels to: Geneseo, Illinois, United States
Hometown: Geneseo, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: